Sketches on the beach

in #elegance6 years ago


We have a third week holding a temperature close to 30 degrees above zero on celsius. This makes me happy and disappointed at the same time. Happy - because here it is, the long-awaited summer! And it grieves - well, it's very hot and stuffy, and somehow it's possible to exist only by the pond.

That's about the pond ... We every day go to the river to swim, sunbathe and build sandcastles))) And while my mother looks after my daughter - I can paint a little with watercolor markers.

This is a very small sketch for 5-10 minutes, because I can not be distracted for a long time)) But even here such drawings mean a lot to me: they convey the mood here and now!


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Those are beautiful as always @amalinavia! And what a wonderful way to spend the day!

Thanks)) It's true!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

rusteemteam!

This are so beautiful! And so great that your mom can help out so that you can do it 😊

Can you show me a photo of a watercolor marker? I had no idea such a thing existed! Thanks!

Beautiful sketches, @amalinavia :> It is a bit of a rare treat to see you do non-building stuff, and these are gorgeous <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43