Strawberry. Art. Markers. Perfect morning

in #elegance6 years ago

Berries .- This is a wonderful topic. You can draw them on garden beds or dishes. And at the same time eat it! I love berries, and, as it turned out, my daughter too. And if before all the strawberries were mine - then now there is no (But with strawberries this year we were lucky - not only my daughter ate, but also me and berries left for the picture!

I paint with markers from different manufacturers. Recently I had Japanese Copic in my arsenal, and this is one of the first sketches where I tried them. And nothing better I have tried.
This time I have no video, as I was drawing at the kitchen table and very often I interrupted my work))) The first stage is construction by a thin liner. I'm using 0.05 mm.

Then I plan on the berries, which will be the center of the composition, white dots. I will try not to paint them with markers.

Now I take the lightest marker and start painting over the berries.

I take the marker a bit darker, with a slant in the orange tint.

And then it's even darker

Now I turn to the red marker.

I map the violet space between berries. So then there was not a gray incomprehensible background, but depth.

I turn to greens and I add it the lightest marker.

A few details in the green. And I start to fill the space between berries.

I continue to cover the space between the berries with a dark red marker.

I turn to the bowl in which berries lie. This is a gray translucent container.

And I add shadows to it.

I put the letters in seals and the sketch is ready.

I prepared the picture for the sketch myself. You can see it at the link:
https://photos.app.goo.gl/EvDPTEFzrgN6PDSX7


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

WIsh I had this talent!
The berries look great and thanks for sharing how you created this drawing.

Thank you)) When I describe the process - I analyze where mistakes were made and how to avoid them later))) It helps me grow! And at the same time, anyone can try to repeat.

rusteemteam!

Very tasty drawing! I like vibrant colors!
I'll follow you, and I will be happy if you follow to my blog. I hope we will be friends;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73