Did you recognize this beautiful girl?😽 ?I have long been drawing @sweetsssj, Maybe you did not see, so I want to share with you 🙈

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Did you recognize this beautiful girl?I have long been drawing @sweetsssj 😽 Maybe you did not see, so I want to share with you 🙈
I feel that I do not have enough experience in drawing a portrait
And if there is no experience, practice is needed❗️
And the best practice is to draw as many of these diverse sketches as possible.
It is a pity that there is not enough patience for a pencil. I want to break off - take a watercolor and do everything as quickly as possible.

I want to share with you the process of drawing:
(material: watercolor pencils)

I want to tell a little about myself:
At once I will say that I have no art education. In my childhood, at the age of 13, I went to a children's art studio, but I missed a lot and was not serious. However, this was the beginning of my creative path. I can not say that she gave me much, but it was a necessary impetus to further creativity. There, we did not study anatomy, perspective, color theory. All knowledge consisted of those councils that the teacher gave us in practice. The only thing that was really cool - we tried ourselves in a variety of styles, techniques, materials. Hence the habit - to draw all at once (remained, by the way, to this day). But then the teacher left, the "Rainbow" art studio was closed. I abandoned creativity at all and returned to it only months later.

The idea that I need art education came to me only in the 10th grade. Despite my age (no longer accepted as such), I still managed to get me accepted for training at a local art school. With a request for admission, I applied, probably 5-6 times exactly (then I got fed up with them, and they decided to take me). I was identified in the group as a good teacher, but my "classmates" were children of 8-10 years old (when I was 16). Presumably, I had to have a separate program, at times more serious and complicated. This could be an excellent foundation for further admission to the university in this direction.

Why presumably? I did not go to walk ...
I did not go to art school, I was only at the 1st lesson. It was unbearably long, boring and uninteresting for 4 hours. Then I decided that by that time art schools had already developed. But not because I knew everything or did not want to get new knowledge. I wanted to develop in my direction and learn on every subsequent work as problems and gaps in theory arise.

Did anything change if I continued my studies then? Honestly I do not know. But I like what I'm doing now. Spaces are many and still, I do not know any of the drawing techniques perfectly and not a single material. I just draw, create, create. And every new work is a new experience, new knowledge and skills. Perhaps, I still lag behind the graduates of art schools. But my self-study is more valuable to me than if I went somewhere. Because all I have achieved myself, have endlessly studied and learn from my mistakes, no one told me what and how to do, for all the work I answered just before me and came only on my own rake.

Therefore, if you think that without art education you did not take place as an artist, then I'll tell you that this is nonsense. You are an artist - if you feel yourself an artist. And no crusts will not change this. I will tell you the secret, there are more talented graduates of the schools or universities. And not all such graduates remain and realize themselves in this direction.

A few words about work. I drew almost in one evening, but everything is also full of details, which I like very much 😻
Here is a watercolor with every haircut I love! And do not care how much time it takes. Sweep the carousel and see the work closer ☺️

Do you know what I think about my work? It will never leave me. People can quit, forget, replace you with someone else. And the creativity that you are engaged in even frivolously, will remain with you forever. It can not be eradicated from a person, it can only sometimes be short of time. But it will somehow fill any emptiness in the soul, add meaning to life. If you have a way to create something new in this world, then you have something to live for. And people for whose sake it is worth living - a huge exception.

Чувствую, что не хватает опыта в рисовании портрета
А если нет опыта - нужна практика❗️
И самая лучшая практика - рисовать как можно больше вот таких разноплановых скетчей.
Жаль, что не хватает столько терпения на карандаш. Хочется сорваться - взять в руки акварельку и сделать все максимально быстро.
Хочу расказать немного о себе:
Сразу скажу, что никакого художественного образования у меня нет. В детстве, лет в 13, я ходила в детскую изостудию, но много пропускала и относилась несерьёзно. Однако, это было началом моего творческого пути. Не могу сказать, что она много мне дала, но это был необходимый толчок к дальнейшему творчеству. Там мы не изучали ни анатомию, ни перспективу, ни теорию цвета. Все знания заключались в тех советах, которые нам давал преподаватель уже на практике. Единственное, что было действительно круто - мы пробовали себя в самых разных стилях, техниках, материалах. Отсюда привычка - рисовать всем и сразу (осталась, кстати, по сей день). Но потом преподавательница уехала, изостудия «Радуга» закрылась. Я забросила творчество вовсе и вернулась к нему только спустя месяцы.
Идея о том, что мне необходимо художественное образование, пришла ко мне только в 10 классе. Несмотря на мой возраст (таких больших уже не принимают), я всё-таки добилась, чтобы меня приняли на обучение в местную художественную школу. С просьбой о поступлении я обращалась, наверное, раз 5-6 точно (потом я им надоела, и они решили таки меня взять). Меня определили в группу к хорошему преподавателю, однако моими «одногруппниками» были дети лет по 8-10 (когда мне было 16). Предположительно, у меня должна была быть отдельная программа, в разы серьезнее и сложнее. Это могло быть отличным фундаментом для дальнейшего поступления в университет в этом направлении.
Почему предположительно? Ходить я не стала...
Ходить в художественную школу я не стала, была только на 1ом занятии. Это были невыносимо долгие, скучные и неинтересные 4 часа. Потом я решила, что к тому моменту уже переросла художественные школы. Но не потому, что я все знала или не хотела получить новые знания. Я хотела развиваться в своём направлении и учиться на каждой последующей работе по мере возникновения проблем и пробелов в теории.
Изменилось ли что-то, если бы я продолжила тогда обучение? Честно, не знаю. Но мне нравится то, что я делаю сейчас. Пробелов много и до сих пор, я не владею отлично ни одной из техник рисования и ни одним материалом. Я просто рисую, создаю, творю. И каждая новая работа - новый опыт, новые знания и навыки. Возможно, я и сейчас отстаю от выпускников художественных школ. Но мое самообучение для меня ценнее, чем если бы я ходила куда-то. Потому что всего я достигла сама, бесконечно училась и учусь на своих ошибках, никто мне не говорил что и как делать, за все работы я отвечала только перед собой и наступала исключительно на свои собственные грабли.
Поэтому, если вы считаете, что без художественного образования вы не состоялись как художник, то я вам скажу, что это брехня. Вы художник - если вы чувствуете себя художником. И никакие корочки этого не изменят. Скажу по секрету, самоучки бывают талантливее выпускников худ школ или университетов. И не все такие выпускники остаются и реализуют себя в этом направлении.
Пару слов о работе. Рисовалась практически за один вечер, однако все также насыщена деталями, что мне безумно нравится 😻 Вот такая акварель с каждой проработанной волосинкой мне по душе! И плевать сколько на это уйдёт времени. Листайте карусель и смотрите работу ближе ☺️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wonderful work @andrianna ... yes not seen her since long time...

thank you friend! Yes, I sent this portrait for a long time. and it seems to me that my new ones did not see the portrait @sweetsssj )

woowww its really awesome i m big fan of your painting i really like it you are fabulous in Art. :) <3

I like this drawing.

I'm glad, thank you! I have long been drawing this girl. Decided to share with another, maybe someone did not see =)

Я её поооомню))) Все такая же классная)

дада, я знаю что ты ее видела :)) мне кажется если бы я рисовала ее сейчас, то сделала ее ярче. Хотя мне кажется и так не плохо. @sweetsssj оценила работу. даже рестим сделала. Значит не плохо я поработала. Ох помню добрые времена. Этот портрет принес мне самое большое вознаграждение, вроде как 400 стимдолларов :)) вот бы сейчас хоть половину :))

И не говори... Последние несколько недель вообще какая-то сплошная жопа. Пожелаем же себе конца темной полосы))

great art.

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Wow, it's a fantabulous work. I like your step of work and learn more about drawing from those steps. Thanks for sharing this beatiful post
Very interesting and motivational story what you say about your art journy. Now you are a master artist this is the influation for me. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83