🍕 Done it 🍕 Eat this piece of pizza 😂

in #elegance6 years ago

🍕Done it🍕
Eat this piece of pizza 😂 Motivation and pret, just the wrong way 🙈
Fourth postcard from the 🌸 Format A5. 😽
Yes, it's summer outside. But I'm so bored with drawing and books that I have no desire to do anything except to rest at home and do what I love. Because the exams, coursework, abstracts and the idea of future summer practice - exhaust 😒 And only my friend Roman would have a chance to pull me out somewhere, but while he is in the army - in general without options 😂 Therefore, my plans for the summer this year are not the number of walks, travels and trips to the cinema, but in the number of pictures drawn 👌

process:

🍕Сделай ЭТО🍕
Съешь этот кусок пиццы 😂 Мотивация так и прет, только не в ту сторону 🙈
Четвёртая открытка из серии 🌸 Формат А5. 😽
Да, на улице лето. Но я так наскучалась по рисованию и книгам, что пока нет желания ничего делать, кроме как отдыхать дома и заниматься любимым делом. Потому что экзамены, курсовые, рефераты и мысль о будущей летней практике - выматывают 😒 И только у моего Романа был бы шанс меня вытащить хоть куда-то, но пока он в армии - вообще без вариантов 😂 Поэтому мои планы на лето в этом году заключаются не количестве прогулок, путешествий и походов в кино, а в количестве нарисованных работ 👌

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

First of all i want to appreciate your work and you have great artistic essence and in my opinion you've included great emotions in this particular art. Art always convey the great message.

Particularly this art is conveying or portraying adorable situation where dog is waiting for the food or dog is admiring pizza. These type of scenes are usual if we have pets at home and they always reflects adorable.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

many thanks! I am very interested in your point of view! I do not have a pet, but my grandfather has a dog, and my grandmother has a cat :)

Welcome and good to hear that. 🙂

@andrianna wow your drawing is very lovely.well done.

Amazing wonderful painting so cute... one second i feel its real picture.. such a clear painting i love it.. your painting its look professional... i'm biggest fan of your painting <3 dog + pizza choice its so nice
Good Luck <3

many thanks!!

Most welcome ! @andrianna if you don't mind please Upvote my article Thank you :)

I like the painting pizza his @andriaanna, you do have great talent in the art, success always for you.

here you need not only talent, but also years of practice :) Thank you!

Finally you do that really superb can you tell me why the dog back in the pizza? i think the dog is in the bed and pizza on the bed and dog wants to eat right?

haahaah) so sometimes I do :)))) joke :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86