Girl sitting on a window

in #elegance5 years ago

Good night all

One day not drawing feels like something is missing, maybe it has become part of my daily life

Today I tried to draw something that might look normal, but for me it was very meaningful, still with nature because I really like drawing landscapesP_20181106_103140_BF_1_1541476409117.jpg

My picture this time tells of a girl who was sitting in a window enjoying nature in a quiet and lonely night, only the wind that greeted her

And in this post I tried to sketch using the video maker that I made myself that I uploaded to YouTube

Here is the sketch of the video

I hope you like it, happy to have a rest

regards
by @anitacarolina

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Gambar nya bagus.di tambah video nya yng bikin baper...keren 😎😎

Ia bikin baper,karana gak ngerti artinya 😂😂😂

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88