Minoru Mineta Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope all is well. Today I’ll be uploading a picture I drew of Minoru Mineta. This was a requested piece by someone who asked me to draw him about a week or two ago. I’m sorry but I tried looking for who it was, but I wasn’t able to find that out. Do me a favor and shout yourself out in the comment section if it was you.

I think Mineta is funny character. He’s not as serious as many of his other classmates. He’s also a huge pervert, who’s plains are always spoiled when he tries to peek in when the girls are changing. The facial expressions he gives while trying to attempt this are hilarious.

I will give him credit though because he has had a couple of moments where he helped his fellow classmates out. He’s also getting better and thinking of new ways to use his quirk. What’s your opinion of him? Also, what do you think about my sketch?

Here's a photo I took with the finished product.
DSC00508.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product. I think the final piece looks pretty cool despite not having any color.
e4f87ceeb82104aacd1321b67409ae01fa4e122er1-1543-2048v2_hq.jpg

Here's the reference image that I used.
e356a60657341d279bdd31185dc0a636928064dfr1-239-438v2_hq.jpg

Here are a couple of progress images as well.
c2de313b8c4d021cca8cb3d4e6bbae18ede8ecafr1-1536-2048v2_hq.jpg
42c68a8a79b6a1e100f5b54cf865730942c556b9r1-1536-2048v2_hq.jpg

Here's a Link to the anime, in case you haven't seen it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I've been.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Tamaki Amajiki.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/tamaki-amajiki-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

d5cb44c3f5f4a9595136dafd3c9e23269083de24r1-498-280_hq.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi artbyclark!

I am (currently @eaudebla) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“You always impress.”

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you! :)

Pretty neat little character there, Clark. Again, kudos to you on your sketching abilities. Have you ever drawn Sonic the Hedgehog? I think he’d be a cool character to see drawn, along with Tails and Knuckles perhaps 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, Ken! I haven't drawn Sonic before, but I'd love to. I'm surprised I've never even thought of drawing him before. I grew up watching sonic on TV and I used to play the game on my Sega game console back then. This is an excellent suggestion. I really appreciate that man. You'll be seeing this sketch real soon. Have a great day! :)

Haha... that's a cute one! :)

Thank you! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85