Naruto Uzumaki from Naruto Shippuden

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians! Today, I'm uploading a picture that I drew of one of my favorite anime character’s name Naruto Uzumaki. He's one of my top three favorite all time anime characters. This was also the second drawing that I did in my notebook before I decided to start recording my whole process.

I'd love to hear any opinions about what you think about my drawing. Thank you for taking the time out to check out my post, I really appreciate it. Take care!
IMG_1305.JPG

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

how i earn from Elegance???

First you have to go to the elegance page. Here's the link: https://elegance.blue/

Then just post in there and you'll be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05