Shinso Hitoshi Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #elegance5 years ago

Once again, I'm back with another piece that I recently finished. It's a drawing that I did from one of my favorite anime called My Hero Academia. There’re so many good things to say about this anime that I don't even know where to start. Kohei Horikoshi took it to another level with this story, filled with heroes and villains. I challenge you to give this anime a watch if you haven't already. See what you think about it. See if it's something that you enjoy watching like I do.

I drew Shinso Hitoshi from the anime. I liked the way the reference image looked, so I decided to give it a go. I'm really excited about this piece because I was able to record the whole process. I haven't made a drawing video in a white because I need to replace the shutter on my sony camera. I was using my iPhone for a while, but then the screen cracked. I just recently bought a new phone so that I can start recording again. I'll be posting the drawing video up on dtube later.

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00688.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
IMG_3488.JPG

Here's the reference image that I used.
d0464357d843190aa62a2fb1def6b182.jpg

Here are a some progress images as well.
IMG_3479.JPG
IMG_3480.JPG
IMG_3481.JPG
IMG_3482.JPG

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

tumblr_opxvb11FMg1qb9oabo2_r1_400.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83