Color Pencil drawing of Logan.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends,
This is my color pencil drawing of my favorite character in X-men movies. He is fast, furious with powerful claws. I love all the X-Men series.

I started this drawing with basic pencil and rendered with color pencil(staedler). It took me 4 hrs to finish it. The most difficult part was to give the glowing effect on his claws.

I hope you will like it.

Logan.jpg

Follow me for more updates on Art @artme.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is awesome,
I love every details of it.

However, always endeavour to upload the processes involved as a proof that your art is an original work.
Thanks

Curated by @jacobite

Thanks,
I will write step by step drawing process for upcoming artwork.

Congratulations @artme! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Fantastic! I love Logan, he's one of my favorite marvel characters.

Exelente dibujo @artme te quedo Muy bien echo, me gusto mucho el tipo de ambiente.

Thank-you.

hi @artme
nice work
i follow you now
go on baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89