A house sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Here is my weekend sketch and
step by step photos.

1. I made a simple drawing with the Micron liner.

2. I added some yellow-green trees and bushes.

3. Colored all the details of the house.

I hope you enjoyed the step by step process.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

That would be my dream house! So cute! :)

I really like this bright colored art work.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
kv0yo4panu.jpg

Thank you @art-venture, I really appreciate it!

You are welcome dear, it was nice to see and support your work :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you @c-squared!

Nicely done! I have always liked the combination of line drawing and watercolor.

Thank you @reddragonfly! Yeah, this year I’m really enjoying this technique.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Art is fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful colors!

Pretty! I love the blues that you used on the windows and roof so much ! I've never combined my Micron pen with water colour but you've just inspired me :D A wonderful picture !

Thank you! I’m glad it was helpful:-)

Hello this artwork is featured on the 8th Issue of Steem Sketch Book on this blog : 8 Wonderful Watercolor Paintings

Thank you for contributing the awesomeness of art here on Steemit!
Follow @steemsketchbook for more upvotes, resteems and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85