My first post with @elegance

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello @elegance community.
I’m so excited to find you here.
I just found out about elegance.blue and read reviews about it.

I like to paint with watercolors and to draw with colored pencils.
Sometimes I use oil pastels or watercolor markers, but so far watercolors are my favorite.

The painting of flowers above, I made awhile ago after my maternity leave, I was trying to start painting again after a long break.

I hope everyone had a great day today celebrating 4th of July, and if you are from the country that doesn’t celebrate this holiday, I hope you had a great Thursday:-)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Gorgeous flower composition :)

Very nicely done. Love the colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72