Sort:  

On dirait qu'il tend la langue 😛

Hahahaha ! I didn't see it that way.....till now ! I bet I will never see it as a beak again ;-) LoL
Thanks a lot @drakos for your generous vote and the resteem, I am so appreciative ! and happy you are a supportive witness, we artists are generally quite struggling to make our art be seen and spreaded ^_^ But Steemit is my heaven place for cheerful art ;-)

Have a wonderful day ! artist et tableauredim.png

So cool!! Love it!

I'm going to do a lot of them...LoL...when I love to do something, I always make A LOT =D
thankyou.png

How adorable! Such a creative idea my Dear Barbara 🌸💖🌸

I'm happy you enjoy it my dear..thanks a lot ! ^_^

Quelles belles idées tu as, Barbara! Ton vide poches, je le prends avec, et n'est-ce que virtuellement. 😊
Très bonne soirée à toi, Yves et Signore Luigi!

Merci mon cher ami et très belle soirée à vous 5 (Mia compris ;-) ) !
FestiveDog.png

Very cute beaky birdie!

vs_20180703064624174.png

Ooh so lovely ! A dada octopussy ! ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful and useful, too! I love it! I posted a b&w photo of a church yesterday that I took during the week I was near Annecy. Pretty sure it was the opposite direction from Mannigod than you are, but I was reminded of the beauty of your mountains.

Indeed, it is in the other vallée, not far from where my father's family lived during the war (Le reposoir)...well, I had to google it, of course I don't know all the churches of the place....LoL ^_^

I can't imagine how it was during the war. So much beauty now though!

@barbara-orenya I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Thank you very much @elegance and @appreciator ! ^_^
elephant.png

very cute :) hey i need your paypal as steemit chat is dead and that is where i had it :P

What's wrong with your steemitchat ? Mine works perfectly ;-)
Anyway, here it is : paypal.me/barbaraorenya ^_^

that did not work @_@ and steemit chat has been down for days here in the u.s

Oh yes, really ? Here it is working fine
What did not work ? my PP adress ?

your paypal address is the email you have your account under

never mind i will just pay the fee > kicks paypal ... they really are greedy

Ooh what ? They did make you pay fees ?! How does it come ? Last time I received a paiement from USA the same way, I DID pay the fees ...they are really hard to understand indeed ...
Thanks my dear, and I'm happy you enjoy the space cat ^_^ , I will send you a file to use the drawing on your posts, but I will do that tomorrow, I'm off to bed and tired like a flat tire =D

ok i found it but it makes me pay a huge fee like that i need your normal paypal address like that i can send it as family and friends and we do not pay fees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87