Sort:  

Practical and adorable my Dear Barbara 🌸💖🌸

LoL I'm on the way to make a lot of them =D
Thank you my dear and have some snail.png ^_^

You can sell them on www.etsy.com 🌸💖🌸

Wow 😲 ! You are so gifted @barbara-orenya, not only does your artwork leave me speechless.... but your photography is absolutely amazing. I’ve never seen an artist like yourself presenting there artwork in such creative ways. What you place around your work to present it, is a piece of artwork in itself. It’s like looking at a beautiful picture in a beautiful picture. Everything is so colorful and vibrant, you can see you take great care in presenting each masterpiece. Do you ever get artist block in creating these incredible characters and drawing/paintings? Your so good, it leaves me at aw......

Aww...your feedbacks are priceless my dear, thank you much for such a great appreciation ! ^_^

I wish you a

beautifulday.png

DD23A1D4-A6C3-4A08-9430-F7DE8DF3799F.jpeg
What an incredible beautiful picture you gave me, she is magnificent ❣️

Your squirrel is so cute and funny too !! ^_^

Happy Caturday dear Barbara! I love it! 🍄

Thank you much Maru and have a fantastic sunday too !
bulldog2.png

Happy you enjoy it Donna ! ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

It's a lovely piece @barbara-orenya and soo cute!! Love it!! ❤

Simply puuuuuurfect ! =^.^=

Mille grazie signora bella ! =^.^=
niceday.png

Bonjour,
J'aime beaucoup ta réalisation.
Bonne journée

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76