Sort:  

I see a sheep! I think Luigi needs glasses or maybe me??? 🤣😂

LoLminuscule.png
Luigi DOES =D
He saw a lama because of the bonnet I think...It is kinda Peruvian one, so signore Luigi thought Peru = lama ...I don't see other explanations ;-)
(except maybe the one about the glasses indeed =D)

So funny sheep! I love it! :)

So you opt for a sheep then ?;-)
Luigi was wondering if it was a sheep or a lama... ^_^
Sheep 1 - lama 0 =D

I'm sorry for Luigi, but I'm pretty sure it's a sheep, a very nice sheep :D

Haha, I'm with you, lama do have longer legs and neck, but it's tricky in FancyPetLand because the pets are kinda whimsical, sometimes they get a leg more, or such things, so.... ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

it is totally impossible not to love your little characters <3

Super! I like all your works, because they look fantastic!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13