Cute Sloth Art From My Shops

in #elegance5 years ago

Hi all, how is everyone doing? I have no artwork to share today because I spent the whole afternoon editing this painting on my computer and uploading it to my stores. I am very pleased with the result because the colors look so vivid and not "washed out" like some of my earlier designs. I guess the long hours I spent learning digital editing is finally paying off. There are so many things I need to learn but with my time constraint, I need to take things one step at a time. I believe in the power of perseverance and consistency. If you have been following me for a while you might notice that I rarely post anything else other than my art :)

Anyhow, here are some sample products from both of my shops - Redbubble and Society6.

I really love the home decors range especially the pillows and duvet covers and I am sharing them here for all to see. Do feel free to check out my shops :).







Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/10/31/cute-sloth-art-from-my-shops/

Sort:  

Great art as usual!

OH mY GOD, this is so cute!!!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome!!!!! You're right, the colors are vivid and I have to say that animals are really so sweet!

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi there,

We did notice that your are a real Artist. Do you want to share with others your great artworks and earn handsome rewards?

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top.

For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.
We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.
Thank you and regards,

WOW! It's look so cute!
I'll follow you and I will be happy if you follow to my blog. I hope we will be friends!

So cute! ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 52000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 53000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80