My Dada.nyc Drawing | Mind Thorn Thoughts

in #elegance6 years ago

5.PNG

Hi all, here is my latest Dada.nyc drawing/doodle. It is a part of my visual conversation with other artists from 3 countries - Italy, Germany, and USA. To those who have never heard of Dada.nyc, it is a platform for artists to participate in "visual conversations" by posting drawings made using Dada's drawing pad. From Dada's FAQ:

• What is DADA.nyc?
DADA.nyc is a global social network where people speak to each other through drawings. Anyone is welcome. It is free to use. Just sign up (by which you agree to our Terms of Use) and you’re good to go. Fill your profile info with a photo or avatar, and any info you want to share with the community. All the art is created by users in our platform. Nothing is uploaded.

I would like to encourage everyone on Elegance.blue to participate in Dada. Dada almost reaches its 100, 00th drawings. Recently it was announced that the drawing that hits number 100,000 will be tokenized and become a special commemorative edition for art lovers to collect.

So let's join me on Dada. You could be the person who draws that 100,000th drawing.

Progress photos of my doodle:

1.PNG

2.PNG

3a.PNG

4.PNG

header.PNG

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

My Dada.nyc Drawing | Virus

My Dada.nyc Drawing | Samara Morgan

Stars In Her Hair | My Dada.nyc Drawing

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Sir My Blog Is Love Blog
Please Just one Time see and Upvote Please

catsmallsize.png

...and I am not a "sir".

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Very good post u just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem

Hello @coloringiship, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67