Pattern Design | Inktober2018 Day #3 Drawing - Leaves!

in #elegance6 years ago


Hi all, the weekend is almost over in my part of the world and it's half an hour before midnight. How is your weekend so far? I hope you have a great day. Weekends are the busiest times in the week for me, unlike weekdays where the daily routine is predictable. Yesterday I talked a bit about celebrating my daughter's birthday. It was a fun but an exhausting day for our family and today is no exception. Like many people, we do our grocery shopping on weekends. After church in the morning, we went to the hypermarket to shop for our essentials. As you can see, we hardly have time to rest. Resting on weekends is a myth LOL.

Anyway, despite my busy day, I managed to squeeze some time to complete this doodle. It is my third day drawing for Inktober2018. I started to draw this a couple of days ago but only managed to complete it today.

Here are the progress photos:





And of course, I used it in my Redbubble shop. It turned out pretty :)






It will be available on my CreativeUnited shop sometime soon. Hopefully tomorrow =)


Thank you for checking out my post! I hope you like my art and give me a follow 🙂


Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED.

 

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/10/07/pattern-design-inktober2018-day-3-drawing-leaves/

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02