My portrait for - "Boss" - @ned

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi Steemit! My portrait for - "Boss" - @ned
Do you remember at me a series of portraits of children from around the world? Well and so) I don't stop 😂 she will be will be replenished, But also I want to write "Humans of the world". Still, in the equipment Grisaille. Painfully she is pleasant to me 😌 the Foundation is laid 👌🙌

Somebody has recognized this guy?)

I just adore what I'm doing 😍 and I'm ready to do this forever ☺️
I write in the grisaille technique.
Grisaille helps novice artists understand and feel the relationship of tone and volume, without being distracted by the search for suitable colors. The technique of grisaille - most often performed in black and white or brownish white. This is a good way to deal with the tone in painting, when we work with a brush and paint, but without color, we translate the form into a spot, which, in fact, is a pictorial language. The practice of grisaille makes it possible to take a more meaningful approach to painting work, using in it everything that we know about working with tone and adding color to it.
process:

I paint pictures with love ❤

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Que bello dibujo. Lindo amiga!

yes, cute)

Wow you have drawn @ned greatly. The Boss looks more handsome.

glad you like it❤

Yep I just loved it

Amazing drawing of the Big Boss.

Big Boss - yes yes ))))
thanks, great that you like

I really loved it I hope some day you also draw me. ;)

You Are Very Working Time Painting Anything Comrade @daio I'm Very Like With Your Work @daio

Thank you! I am very pleased))

Same Friends Can Visit My Blog Occasionally @daio

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM @daio

So beautiful!! I like it. You are a great artist. Congratulations

thanks, I'm glad to hear!

This hair! So beautiful! He is indeed a beauty....
Now @Ned has only to get better in being a CEO! 😉

I hope he will succeed 😉
thanks, I'm glad that you like :)))

Amazing portrait! You are very skilled at drawing @daio. I’m sure @ned will like it, this great piece of art is definitely worth a resteem! :)

many thanks)))

Beautiful @ned and beautiful your drawing @daio 🤗

yeah))) thanks!

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

thank you!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83