Photo Fun Contest-Week 32-"Black And White.

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)

image



I am a lover of photography and participating in a photography contest is one of the things I like and today I entered the contest ** Photo Fun Contest- Week 32-"Black and white"photography. by @claudiaz.**
To participate in the contest, I took takes some photography from my pet cat and one of my favorite animals and you can see my closeness with a pet cat with the results of the photography that I got.

image

a little story about cat this beautiful one.



I adopted this little cat from the fish market a few months ago when he was baby and I take care of it at home, white rice with a little sauce, I give it every day and I give milk once a week beucause I deliberately did not give him fish so that he would get used to his daily food.
image

But,will now be the opposite.


When my little brother gave him fried fish finally now he just wanted to eat fish and didn't want to eat rice anymore.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.


All these images are the result of smartphonephotography.

Camera smartphone
xiomi note 4.
Editing
Using the Snapseed application.
Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit photography & macrophotography one camera for all works.by @Deltasteem




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow that is pretty cool

Thanks @stever82 and he's the only cat in my house.

I like the eye shot, but they are all very good my friend! Good luck in the contest!

Thanks @papilloncharity the cat's eyes are very clear and if I don't give this image black and white, in picture in this cat's eyeball looks my Smartphone,when I take the picture .

really cute photos

Thanks @claudiaz he is my favorite cat.

Awww cute lil kitty

Thanks @jeffjagoe have visited my page and I only exist in the content of photography and macrophotography.

Cute little guy! Thanks for the photos. 😉

Thanks @trincowski you're right cats are one of the cute and cute pets.

Such awesome shots of this beautiful cat

Thanks @tattoodjay,do you have a pet cat?

We used to but do not have one at the moment

wow awesome macro photograph of this beautiful cat my friend..
Thanks for sharing with us..

Thanks @tussar11 on this page only the cat's eyes I took with macro lenses,while others I only use no macro.

Gorgeous cat and photography, the detail of the fur is great!

Thanks @joanstewars You are right and there also looks a little missing mustache maybe he had a fight with my neighbor's cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14