Completion of a group family's portrait (100%) done👌

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,finally I'm done.! Completion of the family's group portrait. Good to see you all around here and thanks to everyone who in one way or the other support my art ministry for better steemit growth. I was just checking out my drawings and i found this peeping at me. I must share it again, again, and again because it really gave me some more inspiration about life, and what it entails. Here is how far it has been no worries work is almost done on this. Just little finishes.
Drawing is what I believe in, what I have choosen, what kept me going on, my life in my life. Always believe in yourself for whatever you do. Believe in your future.

IMG_20180707_160025_672.JPG

image

As it is now I have made some completion on my background little bit and with the mother picture is well framed with valid sketches with mechanical pencils and with hard charcoal pencils too as well. It really brought me to my final destination that is why i love using some certain instruments for my own pattern of drawing which may be more differ from your own way of drawing or painting.

Down below is my steps , I mean the step by step of my drawing. (Family portrait)

Step 1.

image

This is my first step of sketch . In any of my drawings this is my first step and it stands for my true background for very of my portrait because without this first sketches with Soft charcoal pencils. I love this first step a lot. I believe in my work.

Step 2.

image

Followed by this pretty move with also soft charcoal pencil. I used it for the shading of the hairstyle of the mother in the portrait.

Step 3.

image

You can see what exactly I'm seeing too, the pencil that does wonders in drawing. It so lovely been a drawing artist .I'm so happy I made it. On this one, I black shade the hairstyle with mechanical HB pencils which allow me to blackened the hair colour.

Step 4.

image

I bet you, I draw for fun thou it my life. Here I have jumped on to the next one the drawing shade of the son in between the family and the mother. I used soft charcoal pencil too here for perfect job to be done.

Step 5.

image

On my step here, I am done with pretty mother's hair colour, hairstyle, the eyes, nose, ears,the shirt design,and also the son's face, the nose, the eyes, the shirt also.

Step 6.

image
I am almost done with the drawing here, it remain some background shading of the father also the finishing touches to the father's shirt.

step 7.

IMG_20180707_160025_672.JPG
My final step. ✏️✏️.

Cheers and thanks for Viewing my blog!

Drawing is my life. I live it everyday.!

IMG_20180502_161033_579.JPG

@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is beautiful @dotman-art. Thumbs up. Try to use the #artzone tag subsequently so that your artwork can be recognized.

Congratulations, you have been selected as one of the winners of @wafrica daily curation show.

@Gee1 reporting for @wafrica.

Great result! I like this work!

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your kind gesture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77