A Year Since My First Exhibition By EdgarsArt

in #elegance6 years ago

Turning Point

I have been putting my art out there here on Steemit since 2016 as i joined. I knew I will make his blog about art and just not only drawings I make, but just art in general. About creativity, about the mind and some philosophical things too. How the mind works, how you can be creative and just my experience and thoughts. Because being 23 now I can not know everything, yet i can think. And thinning is something we all can do despite the age we have. To use our mind.

Now this exhibition i had last summer and it was in a city with 500 000 thousand people. The biggest city in the baltics. Thousands of people saw my works and with this exhibition my art changed. My thoughts about what I can do and after that I left all the doubtful thoughts away because being raised poor I had to struggle a lot. And at my age many people were telling me to do study something I dont like and they wanted me to have a decent job, just to live simple life. But I wanted to do art And with art you cant get ahead. Well after this i started to believe in myself more and I knew that whatever the success I may get, even if I will not be world famous artist, I will be happy about any success. Because I know I do my all and my best every day.

DQmRWLsLBKDatsXF5Kd6czEyNFVGnJGpRfYketVvnXLt6nrhh.jpg
DQmQuVVpb3kTwFceMepunyqmRXdZKxV1Gn9qgYBpvBMajpy_1680x8400.jpg
DQmRqbEMrhvAg2j7D5GLsGKHp51xuWVrpoWYsBhQF5hPQXB_1680x8400.jpg
DQmaA5pXfCDWjq7aNt98EaXZG3AHanQ9PVnqdaqk2QJyt7o.jpg
I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

They are very beautiful the pictures you drew is a great artistic work! I love the del Leon is awesome

Yes, it is my oldest one actually, around 2015 i think i made it

All the sketches of your exhibition is excellent. But, I like Bengal Tiger Sketch most. It's marvelous :)

oh yes, might be mine too, because tiger actually was the very very first animal i drew, and the most one drawn too

These drawings are impressive and I congratulate you to your success.

I understand quite well, what you are saying, as I have experienced a similar history myself. But with quality artwork, success is inevitable :-)

Thank you so much:) Yes it truly, just sometimes it takes time and it is hard, since if you are really good and you know it, you are getting a bit frustrated about the slow results. But the bigger picture is there indeed every time. Have to see it

😱😱wow so nice art i like it 😍😍

Thanks so much:)

Wow! Hope you will have a great future! :-)

Hello:) Thank you so much:)

great works 👍

Thanks:)))

Wooo nice painting i love to be buy Bengal 🐅

Thanks:))

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Beautiful artwork!

Thanks so much:)

You're welcome! Thanks for the follow. I was going through my followers and noticed you followed me, so I followed you back.

Yea of course, great blog!

So amazing.. Awesome work!

Thank you:) Just followed you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05