Black Cat Commissioned Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

So here i am with my very own first post here on elegance!
https://elegance.blue/@edgarsart
I thought of putting something out here already. So i decided to go with something fresh. My current drawing commission.
I have been here on Steemit since August 2016. And through this time i tried to keep the creative section here active as much as i can, posting every day even when the motivation for a lot of people went off. With the price going down, the big power-downs, and Dan leaving at some point. I wished for art community to keep growing, And this project Elegance seems to be what we needed already long time ago!!!

Kakis6.jpg

Kakis1.jpg
Kakis3.jpg
Kakis6.jpg

Sort:  

Just take a look at this fluffy fellow, I'm enchanted by its cute eyes.
I love the way you shaded the flurs to make it look so real.

Congrats @edgarsart, You just won 25% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite

Oh thank you so much for noticing my art:) Mean a lot:))

Congratulations your drawing was amazing! I'm impressed with the talent you have is a great job I love :D

Oh thanks. You are talented too, so it s humbling to hear that from you:))

Wow this is so good!! :)

Appreciate the support, thank you:)

Wow! It's look very realistic!

Thanks so much:)

You are quite good at art work it appears. This is charcoal work i suppose?

It looks so real. Well done.

Thanks, oh this one is not. This one i am drawing with 6 b pencil.

I like your tones. It is too perfect for cat sketch.Go ahead @edgarsart

Thanks so much:)

Hi. beautiful your work!

Thank you so much:)

You captured the cat's funny contradictory expression.

Thanks so much:) It is indeed a beautiful one:)

Hi
Good cat

Thank you:))

Very nice work!

Thanks;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97