My new picture - "Heavenly voyage"

in #elegance5 years ago

My new painting - "Heavenly Journey"
Hi my new graphic picture.
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and development of these areas.

However, this is a ladder to heaven, there is no end, I understand this, and interest leads me. I want to give everyone positive and happiness, as well as enjoy every little thing in life.

I want to give magic color and charge with positive energy.

My works at the exhibition "Entrance". Exhibition of design projects and illustrations in design! The first time I participate in this kind of exhibition.)

Exhibition [WITHOUT WORDS ...] in the gallery ART HALL

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

What a fantastic painting, Elena, with a great concept. Simply spectacular.

Good luck with the exhibition.

I love it and i reesteem it, i find it in post made by trincowski, i must thank him ^^

Great idea and amazing work!

Amazing technique, solid concept @elenasteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79