Bird sketching of markers

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Bird

sketching of markers

Well, I tried to paint with markers - in general, I liked it and I will draw them unambiguously)

P.S. Do not judge strictly the first drawing of a new material

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I wouldn't worry about judging as it looks amazing! I'm made a challenge post about a 10 minute draw you should use these markers to try a quick draw :)

The colours are seriously so amazing and I love the dots that accent the branch and feathers.

Beautiful colours <3 I love the white highlights <3 and the detailing is nicely done <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hermoso trabajo me gusta tu tecnica

Very tender. Keep it up.

This is looking absolutely fabulous! What a pretty drawing. This is something I would hang on my wall at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28