Sketching in the sketchbook Sparrow.

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting. But now I'm at the stage of development and development of these areas.

Nevertheless, it is a ladder to the sky, there is no end, I understand it, and interest leads me. I want to give everyone positive and happy, and also enjoy every little thing in life.

I want to give magic to the color and charge with positive energy.

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.
And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy. Thank you all for visiting my blog.
If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This looks very nice. I'm no artist myself, but I think you have a very good technique at least based on this sketch. The sparrow looks very much like a real sparrow and it's eyes seem alive.

I really enjoyed your drawing. You indeed have a special talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87