Portrait on request for a cute girl. My original work with pencils.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hey . I want to share with you so far the latest old work. I drew to order, before I learned to draw people. Later I'll add my new works for comparison, and I'll tell you more about how I learned to draw, maybe to someone it will be interesting.


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

What??!!!?! I just knew that it's a photo! That's incredible!!!

hah) thanks you)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75