Fox girl

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello friends! Finally, I had a little time to draw. I want to show you my new portrait. This is a fox girl, I rarely draw such drawings, but I wanted to try to draw something unusual :)

I want to hear your opinion)


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

pretty fox-girl @funny.art, luve the details too.. sexy lips ..hahaha

thanks u) haha

Beautiful image 👌 top job 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It's nice bein creative. At first I thought it was a cat, then I scrolled down and saw the fox girl!

haha) thanks you)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
90fd4jbwn8.jpg

Very nice, @funny.arts :) The shading and definition are wonderful ! I also like how you present the step by step :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04