Little Groot. Watercolor drawing.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi people . Today I want to share my new drawing. It's a little grunt. The drawing is painted with watercolor pencils.

Groot is a comic book character from Marvel Comics. He was coined by Stan Lee, Jack Kirby, Dick Eyrs and first appeared in the series "Tales for Astonis" in November 1960. He - an alien tree-like humanoid with a high level of intelligence. Originally was introduced as an invader, which seeks to capture people for experiments.Later he was shown as a hero and appeared in the comic book series "Annihilation: Conquest" in 2006. In 2008, he joined the team of the Guardians of the Galaxy.

I hope you enjoy my work, I tried very hard.

g6Z5BxtXbw8.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That's a very nice baby Groot!

You are welcome! :D

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Thank you very much, nice that you chose me

Beautiful drawing @funny.arts, I congratulate you, i admire your work.

This is so cute and adorable @funny.arts

The eyes look so real and innocent.

Lovely. Really lovely.

Thanks for this beautiful work.

Hello @funny.arts,

Please permit me to use your art (little groot) as my profile picture. It's a perfect fit for my steemit name (@nicewoody69), and I willl be most honoured if your say yes. Please @funny.arts.

Also, I wrote a poem using your art (little groot). Please slide into my blog to see it.

You are great, this painting is very good I really appreciate the artwork, of course every artist is always associated with the heart and feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25