My graduation! I finished school with a gold medal!

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Guys ! Finally, I have a prom! I'm so glad that I graduated from school, but at the same time I'm very sad, it's hard to part with what and to whom you are so used to, our ways with classmates diverge and we all share. But I do not cease to be happy, because I tried very hard and got what I was going to, it's the Gold Medal.

Graduation was excellent.

First we had a concert and a presentation, then we had a celebration in a cafe, and then we went to meet the dawn on the pond. This was spectacular! And the next day we went with an overnight stay in nature! I can talk for a long time, but this will not convey the emotions that we felt then!

TmpOM9tcI2g.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations brilliant one.

Gold is a wow. You have both beauty and intelligence.

Two thumbs up and please keep it up.

congratulations, you look very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78