My doodle artwork ✔

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi friends
this is my previous doodle drawing but this time I tried to doodle more on it and here you can see my new doodle drawing:

CYMERA_20181005_234329.jpg

CYMERA_20181005_234410.jpg

CYMERA_20181004_163959.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Copyright @greenleaves - All Rights Reserved

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86