Commission art: Dark Renamon

in #elegance6 years ago

☺ HOWDY ☺

[ENG]
I present to you a drawing for the order(commission) of the esteemed @maxofp2p, where he also used as an avatar for his profile.
I am very pleased that I could draw something interesting for a special person ;)
I admit the drawing was an interesting challenge for me, because I first drew any Digimon ^^

[PL]
Przedstawiam Wam rysunek na zlecenie szanownego @maxofp2p , gdzie również zastosował jako avatar do swojego profilu.
Jest mi niezmiernie miło, że mogłam narysować coś ciekawego dla wyjątkowej osoby ;)
Przyznaje rysunek był dla mnie ciekawym wyzwaniem, bo po raz pierwszy narysowałam jakiegokolwiek Digimona ^^


LINEART


LINEART - EXPLANATION:

[ENG]
Due to the reduction of the drawing, narrowing, the files with sketches have also been cut off, they are only a half, so this time unfortunately I have nothing to show :(
But I present to you the creation process in a different way.

I have marked the folder with LINEART, but I have 2 versions.
The first one was with opacity, where I could apply brighter lines or a different color.
But in the original version, as I showed, I had to correct the shape of the feet, which is why there are two versions.

In the second one I copied the first lineart + I drew a corrected version with the feet.

[PL]
Z powodu zmniejszenia rysunku, zwężenia, pliki ze szkicami ucięło również, są tylko do połowy, dlatego tym razem niestety tego nie mam jak pokazać.
Ale przedstawiam Wam w inny sposób proces tworzenia.

Zaznaczyłam folder z LINEART'em, z tymże mam 2wersje.
Pierwsza była z nieprzezroczystością ustawioną, gdzie mogłam nałożyć jaśniejsze linie, bądź inny kolor.
Ale w pierwotnej wersji jak pokazałam, to miałam do poprawy kształt stóp, dlatego są 2 wersje.

W drugiej skopiowałam pierwszy lineart + narysowałam poprawioną wersje ze stopami.


FINISH - EXPLANATION:
[ENG]
The whole drawing, of course, I colored according to the recommendations.
With that I gave shadows.
I applied blur to it, so there would be no sharp difference between the basic color and the shadow.
I had a lot layers, where I wasn't able to put everything on one screen.

[PL]
Cały rysunek oczywiście pokolorowałam według zaleceń.
Z tymże dałam jeszcze cienie.
Zastosowałam do tego rozmycie, aby nie było gwałtownej różnicy między podstawowym kolorem, a cieniem.
Warstw miałam dużo, gdzie nie byłam w stanie ująć wszystkich na jednym screenie.


Copyright @hedenus - All Rights Reserved,
Used Program - Paint tool sai,

[ENG]
If anyone would be interested in requesting a drawing/s - I invite you to read information and price list .

[PL]
Jeśli ktoś byłby zainteresowany zleceniem mi rysunku/ów - zapraszam do zapoznania się z informacjami i cennikiem.

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78