A Happy Ending. 美丽的结局。

in #elegance6 years ago

Cover Story.jpg

When I first search for a theme to sketch, I never thought I can make a love story out of these 3 sketches I finished last night.

A few days ago, I was looking for some theme to do my next fast sketches, and I have chosen baby’s feet as the theme, so I sketched a few of those cute baby’s feet, will post that in the future.

Then as I was browsing again for more, I saw this scene that I really like. A lady with an umbrella, under the rain, it attracted me instantly. I can feel the loneliness in the picture maybe because we cannot see the face. So, I did a sketch on that too, it was a fast sketch, so I didn’t take the step by step photo.

When I sketched the third one – a couple under an umbrella in the rain, next to the lady, it hits me! Wow, I can make a story out of this:

A single lady always walking home alone in the rain. Next scene - We can see her walking in the rain with a man next to her, finally she found someone who will hold the umbrella, in the rain together with her. The final scene with the baby foot - Represent they have happily married and had a new-born baby together.
The End.

I was very excited to share this with you all, I hope you like it!

Material used: A4 Sketching Paper, 7B Pencil and Eraser.

Single.jpg

Couple.jpg

Baby feet.jpg

Cover Story.jpg

今天的故事来源有点特别。刚开始作画时是没想到可以把三幅不同时间完成的画,串成一个故事。

前几天就开始寻找作画的灵感,后来看到一些婴儿的小脚觉得满可爱的,就做了几张素描。下次可能会发文。

后来又回到网上寻找多点资料时,无意中看到一幅立刻引起我的注意。这幅是一位女生在雨中撑着一把雨伞,只看到背影,给我有点凄凉的感觉,很喜欢!马上就把她给素描了。

当找到第三幅来画时,刚好女生旁边有空位就在那下笔,这幅是一对男女也在雨中撑着一把雨伞。 唉!
忽然灵光一闪,这可串成一个美丽的爱情故事啊!

剧情:一位单身女生在常常在雨中,一个人独来独往。下一幕,终于有位男士帮她在雨中撑着那一把伞了。最后一幕,婴儿的小脚,代表了两位的结合,凑成一个完美的结局!
结束。

终于艰苦的写完了,比画画还辛苦啊!可是有逼不期待的想与大家分享,希望大家会喜欢!

这次的绘画工具: A4白色素描纸,7B铅笔和胶擦。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Here are some previous posts on my drawings, click it if you are curious enough.
以下是我之前画的一些素描帖子,如果您好奇的话,不妨点击看看。

My Dream Car - Jaguar E-type. 首届“爱创意”大赛 - 车。
Sketch of the day - Sleepy Cats. 月旦评 - 睡猫。
Is it a Black Cat or White Cat? 不管是黑猫还是白猫。
The Fourth Minimalist Drawing Contest - Sexy Cat. 线条素描画小猫。
第五届"齐白石杯"绘画大赛★主题:军事装备 — 边车摩托车。
炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事。Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye.
This is What Happens When You are a Perfectionist aka Stubborn. I 固执的成果。
Practising on the Eye again! I 又是时候练习画眼睛了!
Speed Drawing Contest Entry - Portrait
#1 Random Sketches - Birds
Art and Me I 艺术与我

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you very much!

@joelai, May the force be with you...愿steemit原力和与你同在!

哈哈哈!谢谢!

@joelai, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,上次送个LV的A货给我,你现在还好意思出来...

我也很欣赏你啊小可可!

意境好美的赞

谢谢 @janicechua 的赞!可惜写不到那意境!

给你一个赞!把绘画画成故事而且还是一点浪漫的爱情故事!

谢谢你的赞。故事在脑里是充满幻想,可惜写不出那感觉!

加油!你可以的,慢慢的构思故事情节然后在整理,不要太过了就好。加油加油加油!

谢谢 @kadishakho 大姐的鼓励, 我会加油的!

Cute story @joelai! Subtle, adorable and happy feet! :D

Yeah, not a good storyteller, don't know how to extend the storyline! Hahaha...

Cool Sketches @joelai! ✏️ 🎉

Thanks for the comment @melooo182, I'm glad you like it!
Thank you for the followed too!

Beautyfull sketches & story @joelai ~ I injoyed this post of yours very much <333 :) Looking forward to seeing your future sharings. Bright Blessings! #steemitbloggers

Blessing to you @thereikiforest!!
Thanks for stopping by!

Very beautiful. I love the way you bring out such a vivid picture with your lines. I love the "unfinished" look of sketches so much. I really like the one with the couple under the umbrella.

Thank you so much @byn for the wonderful comment!
I'm glad you like it!

画作简单抽象,只有背影以及婴儿的小脚丫,但这种局部描绘却腾出了更大的想象空间。
从一人雨中独行,到二人相识相知,再到拥有爱情幸福的结晶,这是一个平凡而又浪漫的故事——或者说,它平凡到不像故事,它就是常常发生在你我身边的事。

可能这就是我喜欢的关系吧。可以有很大的幻想,大家可以想象自己喜欢的故事。
谢谢 @dancingapple 留下你的感言!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76