Little Baby Foot. 月旦评 – 婴儿小脚。

in #elegance6 years ago

Sketch of the Day – Baby Foot.

Baby04.jpg

Every Sunday our #teammalaysia’s discord will have a “The Tarik Session” where the host will interview few members from #teammalaysia so we can get to know each other better by having more interaction with the introduction of their post and also a Q&A session. Last Sunday we have @denion sharing his story of his baby girl, En Xi’s progress in the hospital and such a blessing knowing that soon she can be discharged. Blessing to the family.

On the next day, I found out my ex-colleague has given birth to a baby girl and both are doing well, this is their first born and I am so glad the process went well. Wishing them all the best in life. Well, with all the good news ahead, what better way to celebrate then to do this sketch!

I wanted to wish all the parents in the world, have a blissful, joyous life with their babies, remembering the moment they were holding their tiny little feet and cherish every moment. This one is for all of you.

这几天都陆陆续续的听到好消息,大马团里的一位成员,女婴儿未满月就出世,这两个月来都需要在婴儿保育箱里,上礼拜天的节目里听说就快可以出院后大家都替他开心。

隔一天我也得到另一个开心的消息,旧同事那天也生了个女婴儿,母女都平安,这可是他们的第一胎。真的,真的替两位家长高兴与感恩。

就因为这双喜临门,造就了这一副画,希望父母永远能记得在握着婴儿小脚的这一刻。愿天下的父母与孩子们都能开开心心,健康长大,珍惜大家相处的每一刻。感恩。

Baby01.jpg

Baby02.jpg

Baby03.jpg

Hope you all will like it. 希望你们喜欢。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you for dropping by!

Admirable his work.

Who's work?

Your sketching always stunning and amazing. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL... Thanks a lot @bboyady!

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Many thanks for the support by you @theluvbug!!

❤ My Pleasure @joelai

ot58a6067e.gif

Thank you cute little bee!

My sister recently gave birth to her firstborn too. Lots of newborns this year. :3

Wow, congratulation to your sister!! Such a joy!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Wow! I love your sketch! Congrats to your friends! :)

Thank you very much @kneelyrac!

awesome work! loved it! any parent will relate ;)

I'm glad, thanks for stopping by @whymonkey!

温暖~~ 超级喜欢!我觉得我的碳笔 品质不好。是不是有分 品牌的呢?

有分种类,你用的纸也有影响,会有不同的效果。

哦哦... 难怪...

Awwww, this is for baby En Xi! I cannot wait to meet her soon!!!

Yeah, not a direct dedication but it's for her and her parents.

Yeah, not a direct
Dedication but it's for
Her and her parents.

                 - joelai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25