The Mighty Eagles.月旦评 - 老鹰。

in #elegance6 years ago

Sketch of the Day - Eagles.

Eagles.jpg

Did a quick sketch today, seeing that I haven't posted anything for a few days. Finding myself lately, like to use the charcoal pencil to just draw the outline free-style, not really following the exact shape of the object. I think that is why I can never do portraits or still object drawings.

Plus, it's much quicker to sketch, with just one charcoal pencil to do the light and shading. I like this style, seeing sometimes I need 2-3 day to finish a more complex sketch.

Today I have chosen Eagles, after the Raven series, I kinda like to put few in a page with different reactions. Although my sketches did not show their majestic side, they really are mighty creatures.

大家好。忙了几天都没时间发文章,那今天就做了个快速的炭笔素描,主角是 - 老鹰。

发现到最近都在赏试着自由随性的画法,不想依着正规的方法来作画。可能这就是为何我无法正经的画人的肖像或静物,肯定走样!

而且这画法可以很快完成一副画,一支炭笔就可以带出光与暗的层次。不然像平时如果画眼睛就会花上我 2-3天的时间来完成。

之前的乌鸦系列后,今天选来雄伟的老鹰来作画。近来也开始喜欢把几个表情放在一篇,虽然我的画没表现到老鹰的威严,可是它们的确是只雄伟的动物。

Eagle03.jpg

Eagle02.jpg

Eagle01.jpg

Hope you all will like them. 希望你们喜欢。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

月旦评语:简单的手稿但不乏趣味性,笔触细腻,线条发力点到位。老鹰眼神多变,形神兼备,不失为好作品。

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢 @dancingapple 的评语与赞赏!

Thannk you!
谢谢!

That's some high quality sketches despite looking like a quick one.

LOL, thank you very much @awesomianist!

抓型很准!

谢谢你的赞美!😁

Simple yet real good. I like the #1 sketch the most.

Thank you very much @jacinta.sevilla.
Simple because can be finished faster... hehe

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you for the support!

老鹰画的很传神,就像是人一样,我也时不时会画画,,看到你的创作让我感到很高兴。

几时可以看看你的作画!??

这个就不好说了,我以前主要以中国水墨画为主,现在已经很少画了。

如有时间就再提起画笔吧!
期待。

哈哈啊,其实时间随时都有的,只是看心情了如果你想看,我可以画~

不是乌鸦当然喜欢喜欢!

乌鸦有它的神秘感!

对.. 所以 恐怖片它有份演出。哈哈哈

可怜的乌鸦!

This reminds me of Picasso's early prototypes while doing "The Bull".

Very nice.

Namaste, JaiChai

I must go check it out. Thank you @jaichai for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17