The Sixth Minimalist Drawing Contest - Animals. 线条素描画 - 动物。

in #elegance6 years ago

All Animals.jpg

I am back again for @gulugu's Sixth #MiniContest! This time @gulugu made some changes which the contest will have a weekly theme from now on. This week's theme will be - ANIMALS.

So, I have picked a few types of animals this time, consist of Cat, Dog and Egret.

The concept is the same, used only a few lines to sketch the outline of the figure that you are trying to show, by using your own style.

Cat.jpg

Dog.jpg

Bird.jpg

The art materials I used today were: A4 Sketching Paper, A Charcoal Pencil.

You can check out the details of the #MiniContest by @gulugu and what it's all about here.

P/S This is also dedicated to @hglucky13, who mention would like to see more of this, so here it is. Hope you like it.


各位好,今天我又来参与 @gulugu 举办的这第六项线条素描比赛了。这一次的比赛有点改变,@gulugu 把每一期的比赛都放上一个主题,这一期的主题是 - 动物世界。

那这次我也选了几种动物,不然一下太快画完,太无聊了。这里有猫咪,狗狗和白鹭。

这比赛的目的是尽量用最少,最简单的笔画素描出物体的轮廓。可以让你自由发挥!大家来试试看吧。

我的绘画工具是 - A4 素描纸,一支炭笔。

有兴趣参加 #MiniContest 的朋友们,可到这里了解比赛的规则及要求。

因为 @hglucky13 在上一次的文章里留言说希望下一次看到更多这一类型的画,那这次的素描画也旧特地为 @hglucky13 所画。希望他会喜欢。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Here are some previous posts on my drawings, click it if you are curious enough.
以下是我之前画的一些素描帖子,如果您好奇的话,不妨点击看看。

My Dream Car - Jaguar E-type. 首届“爱创意”大赛 - 车。
Sketch of the day - Sleepy Cats. 月旦评 - 睡猫。
Is it a Black Cat or White Cat? 不管是黑猫还是白猫。
The Fourth Minimalist Drawing Contest - Sexy Cat. 线条素描画小猫。
第五届"齐白石杯"绘画大赛★主题:军事装备 — 边车摩托车。
炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事。Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye.
This is What Happens When You are a Perfectionist aka Stubborn. I 固执的成果。
Practising on the Eye again! I 又是时候练习画眼睛了!
Speed Drawing Contest Entry - Portrait
#1 Random Sketches - Birds
Art and Me I 艺术与我

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you very much!

@joelai, 其实我就是来点赞的,别管我哈!

欢迎淘气包到来!!

@joelai, 写得好好哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,总算买了一次靠谱的礼物送给我...1个0x开头的比特币...

谢谢小可可的赞美!

你的画感觉不错,虽然简约,但是表达了主题!

谢谢你的赞赏。这的确是个好玩的画法!

不客气!

Wow, you are really good at this @joelai. All look 栩栩如生!Excellent job! :)

Thank you very much. 谢谢!

great, I like it! Easy, sketch and stylish))

Yes, I like the sketching style too!
Thanks for stopping by @amalinavia, I love your art too, really amazing!

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Wow so simple yet elegant and so graceful!
我喜欢!!!!! 哈哈。

LOL!! Thanks @jacinta.sevilla!!
I'm surprised you can speak Mandarin!

You're welcome! I learn all languages! Hehehehe for fun :) see youuuu

That's so cool! See you again soon!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

我喜欢那只狗.... 很憨厚可爱的感觉……哈哈哈 狗狗就是傻傻的很好笑

看背景就是可以想象很多!

也对~~

The cat & dog is very minimalist!
I like it. What do U do for profession @joelai?

Thank you!
I've been in advertising for almost 15 years, now self-employ. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85