The Peter Panda and it's adventure.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi again dear Elegance I missed you so much but it's not an easy task to draw something everyday because our emotions not allowed us to do sometimes more better than the past.

IMG_5284.JPG

IMG_5284.JPG

Dear friends let me introduce the Peter Panda a baby panda who I spends so sweet and I can't share my lovely feelings how I motivated and draw this today so I am sharing this cutie with you.

IMG_5288.JPG

IMG_5286.JPG

IMG_5287.JPG

IMG_5285.JPG

IMG_5284.JPG

Love you my dear friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very beautiful 💗 thank you....

Thank you dear.

That is so pretty.
You do so well and then show it to us.
Thank you

Francis

Very nice drawing. This is real art. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Это настоящее искусство. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85