Free drawing: baby crying

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Free drawing: baby crying

Hello everyone who visits my publication. Now I bring you the drawing of a crying baby. I hope you like it.

Materials: pencil 3B, 6B, pencil, eraser, diffuser and paper 27.5 x 21.5 cm.


First step: we make a sketch to delimit the volume and place of each element. Next, we begin to define the eyes.

Second step: we define the nose.

Third step: we eliminate the base outline and make a new detailed one.


Fourth step: we give shadows to the face.

Fifth step: we refine the details.

Sixth step: we conclude by finishing the outline of the face with charcoal.

If you want to see more of my drawings, click on the following links:

https://steemit.com/elegance/@juliensorel/drawing-an-eye-with-pencil-and-charcoal

https://steemit.com/elegance/@juliensorel/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-9

https://steemit.com/art/@juliensorel/art-explosion-week-45-theme-paradise

https://steemit.com/drawing/@juliensorel/23-drawitbetter-contest-the-simpsons

To make donations, use the following codes:

Bitcoin:

14nGyN175GQvER28GffZxX8s14hPTQj86r

Litecoin:

La5TPU9TbL24PXSHRYyFNSdUzz8iFuP1gm

You can also give UPVOTE and RESTEEM to support me. Thank you.

Copyright @juliensorel - All Rights Reserved

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good drawing, @juliensorel :> The step by step is nice, also !

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed my post and you commented.

Thank you very much.
I'm glad you enjoyed my post
And you commented.

                 - juliensorel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This baby looks so sad :(

I really enjoy the process where the baby becomes more clear with each stop! Thank you for sharing with us on Steem Julien!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Nice gesture. Also thanks for your words regarding my publication. Each time I will improve more.

That is the way of life, we must do to improve, but now on steem we enhance the process, allowing us to share, allowing us to earn, allowing us to connect.

The pleasure is mine to be made sad by your baby.

I just wish I had your talent ... the details are amazing, and I love the way you played with the shadows.

Thank you for taking the time to comment and for your words. I'm glad you liked it. Each time I will improve more until reaching a good level. When I started uploading drawings, none came to resemble this. And I think that as I practice, I get better. Yesterday I was there and I hope to be able to make improvements soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78