Be closer to nature. The process of creating a picture step by step.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! :) I am very glad to come back to you. :) I experienced a birthday and a weekend at the cottage without the Internet. All my assistants went to work and I stayed at home with the child alone. It turned out that I do not have free time :) :)) But I hope that I can find the time to talk with you because I really like it !;) Today I will show you the drawing on which I was inspired by the rest at the dacha. I want to be closer to nature. It's inspiring! :)

63FB254B-BDA2-496E-B586-6269438E6E7F.jpeg

Do you wonder how this drawing was created? :) I prepared for you several photos with the stages of work that I combined into a collage.

82446384-0D20-4FFA-BCB3-99158D0F2CA3.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils and white acrylic.

087784E7-7083-41DB-A33C-FDD1748ECFCA.jpeg

I also did a funny blinking gif with the drawing process to amuse you! :)

DE1C4FDC-9383-446D-9D9B-5496C7621D02.gif

I hope that you liked my drawing! :)
I will be happy with your support in the form of votes !;)
Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Another very cute illustration @knopka145; your kitties are adorable!

Bright Blessings to you!

Thank you❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knopka145 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Очень милый рисунок!
(У меня в блоге есть новые рисунки. Нвдеюсь на вашу оценку:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71