“Red Moon 赤い月” Photography 写真 Digital Art World デジタルアートの世界

in #elegance6 years ago

“Red Moon”

I saw a vivid dream about a red moon last night. I woke up after I saw this dream actually. The red moon was big and powerful. I just couldn’t keep my eyes off from such a mysterious red moon.

“赤い月"

昨晩、とてもビビットな赤い月の夢を見た。夢を見た後に起き上がったほどだ。大きくて力強い赤い月。その神秘的な赤い月から目をそらすことができなかった。

Photography and Digital Art by @koto-art
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @koto-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

小さなラインがユラユラ。不思議でとてもきれいな絵ですね。

元の写真にデジタルで色を変えたり、描きたしたら、こんな不思議なものになりました^_^ 夢はもっと不思議でした!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85