“The Wave 波” Cut Paper Art 切り絵

in #elegance5 years ago


“The Wave” by @koto-art

“The Wave”

I created this wave cut paper art. I used colored paper and acrylic paint. This is part of one of my works for a painting. The word written in the corner says “wave” in Japanese. Every time when I see waves, I feel calm and peaceful. I love the ocean. This artwork is to be continued.

”波”

波の切り絵を作りました。色紙とアクリル絵の具を使いました。これは1つの作品の一部分です。下の方に日本語で波と書きました。波を見るといつも落ち着き穏やかな気持ちになります。海が大好きです。この作品は続きます。


Location: Nova Scotia, Canada


https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

おお…勢いを感じる作品です。
今、自分が焚き火の記事を書いているためか、燃え盛る炎の様にも見えました。
生命力を感じる作品ですね。

Posted using Partiko iOS

ソロキャンプの記事楽しませて頂いてます!波がピンクでもいいかなーと思って色紙を使ってみたのですが、炎にも見えますね!

ピンク色の波がブルーの海に映えますね!
波の音が聞こえてきそうです💗

ピンク色の波の下に、実際の波の写真の紙を貼ってみました^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86