“What Ever Happened to Bees? 何がハチに起ったか?” Cut Paper Art 切り絵

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)


“What Ever Happened to Bees? 何がハチに起ったか?”
What Ever Happened to Jelly Beans Art Project by koto-art, Poetry by Jack Zéreau


What Ever Happened to Jelly Beans Art Project by koto-art, Poetry by Jack Zéreau, Music: "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy"

“What Ever Happened to Bees?”

I really enjoyed making this Cut Paper Art. Bees are very important for our lives. I always imagine how these small living things are necessary for our environment.

This poem by Jack Zéreau and this art is the 12th painting out of 13 paintings. He is expressing about environmental issues through his poem. Also, this is an art project for kids. I want kids to express their opinions about our earth through the art project too.

This video is only 15 seconds long. Please check it out!

“何がハチに起ったか?”

この切り絵はとても楽しく作りました。
ハチは私たちの暮らしにとって、とても重要ですよね。小さな生き物たちがいかに環境にとって必要かをよく想像します。

この詩はジャック・ゼロー氏によるもので、この切り絵は13作品のうちの12番目です。ゼロー氏は彼の詩を通じて環境問題を描いています。また、これは子供たちへのアートプロジェクトでもあります。このアートプロジェクトを通じて、私たちの地球に関する子供たちの意見を表現してもらいたいです。15秒間のビデオもどうぞご覧下さい!


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/translation-art-project

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Magnificent job.

Thank you so much!

蜂もステキなのですが、すごく綺麗な黄色だなと思いました。油絵具ですか?

アクリル絵の具です!蜂蜜感を出したくてたっぷり使いました^_^

私もこの「たっぷり厚塗り感」がすごくいいな!と思いました。
蜂もくっきり生き生きしていて、羽の模様も繊細で美しい!

ありがとうございます!厚塗り楽しいです。アクリル絵の具は気軽に色々試せて面白いですよね^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86