I've never been so wrong in my life.

in #elegance6 years ago

Our trip to Orenburg on a larger scale was planned for a wedding to my brother. Nothing pathetic is a relatively quiet and peaceful exercise.
I always said that I do not plan to play a wedding, because I do not see the need for it myself. Having woken up in the morning 08.08.18 I sounded out loud aloud that I sort of know everything there, and therefore I will not arrange a wedding for myself. But how could I be mistaken when I thought I knew!
In advance I want to say that everything was decent and fun enough. But. Wake up at five in the morning, run from a photo shoot to the registry office and from the registry office to a photo shoot, worry about whether everything is comfortable, worry - whether you are comfortable! A lot of completely different people (yes, for me it turned out to be a big problem), they do something, touch, they say.

photo_2018-08-11_02-54-53.jpg

  • Today my brother's wedding. I know what happens at weddings, and 90% sure that I will not play my own.

photo_2018-08-11_02-54-54.jpg

  • I had no idea what that was! while I'm alive I will not do it for anything!

In general, that day I suffered the hardships of celebrating the wedding day. And worst of all, it was just the tip of the iceberg. So from such awareness, by the end of the day I seemed to have lived a lifetime and I've never been so wrong in my life.

photo_2018-08-11_02-54-54 (2).jpg

Thank you for reading! And follow me @kurokikuro, I post interesting posts with photos every day ♥

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @kurokikuro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29