my digital painting mask

in #elegance5 years ago

my digital painting

hi steemers, this is my another digital art
i used to paint it with colorpencils and now i changed it into a digital art,
so colorful
im uploading my previous work with the colorpencils too

11lidigi.jpg

here it is the main painting

CYMERA_20180711_155524.jpg

Copy Right @li-art - All Rights Reserved

see you next time!
i'll be happy to read your comments, and opinions about my works

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

lovely drawing @li-art
thank you for sharing

thank you so much

Wow
This is Stunning !!

Well Done :)

thank you sso much

I like this one. :)

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71