Face Painting With a Background of Scenery

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Esteemian ...!
This is the latest painting that I completed today. I will also share with you several step-by-step processes in completing this painting.

Painting with natural scenery and some shadows from the depths of the painting. with a mixture of colors to make it stand out. I created this painting digitally using the picsArt application. black gray pencil ipad is very important when starting from scratch. I will show you the paintings from the first to the final refinement process. here I choose to use watercolors, as I often do.

And here it is ...!👇
👀:

May you admire the beauty of this painting my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. this is a wonderful thing for me.

Thanks for stopping by on my post. please follow me to see my other artwork in your feed

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86