Omar Si

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! A portrait from me!

Now I'll tell you who it is!

Omar Si is a French film actor, laureate of the César Award for Best Actor. Among the well-known acts of Ci such films as "1 + 1", "Chocolate", "
"X-Men: Days of the Past" and others.

Materials: A3, colored pencils.

Please support me, I appreciate every your voice!

C1eKQyroPLI.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... What a wonderful artwork, full of expressiveness and emotion. You had make a great work with the colors of the skin and eyes... Many blessings for you and Alice. You have a friend here in Venezuela with a small vote for you ;-)

I´ll resteemit and follow you ...

haha, thank you friend! Very nice! Support)

it is really nice picture
Really distinctive official

thanks you)

o my god!!!! its realy real..!!!

many thanks friend)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Amazing portrait!!!!!

wow ! absolutely photo-real !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74