An unusual sketch of a cat tattoo and a skull.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you my new sketch. It depicts a cat and a skull, for some people such drawings are repulsive, but I do not see anything wrong with them, since this drawing or the like does not make any sense, we make up the meaning ourselves. It's just my fantasy.

I think you'll like my new idea and you will support me!

mh8wLtDZvSY.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

very nice drawing
I love your drawing so much
I wish you all the best, O great artist

many thanks dear!)

@miss.dara I liked your painting
In fact you are a very fine and very amazing artist...! Thank you
@one-step1 re

This is lovely. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25