Raven and skull. New graphic sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, friends! I want to show you my sketch on a graphic tablet. How do you like this idea? Although there are many similar sketches in my blog, but I try to make them completely different and not like each other, I think it's noticeable! I believe that the sketches for the tattoo should not be bright, but more exhilarating.

What do you think?

Speaking in general, then, according to legend, the raven is a symbol of the wind. Due to the fact that this sinister bird eats only carrion, it can live up to three hundred years, however, a couple will never find itself. Here's to you and one more value of such a tattoo is loneliness.

s5hglZEKihw.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi Dara, great raven.

It might be a bit late (deadline tomorrow), but looking at this work, I think you might be interested in this competition.

There is only one entry so far and the prize is 7 STEEM. Also, hope to find someone to contract for a series of illustrations for my Novel.

Regards.

nice line work @miss.dara, upvoted and following ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76