Soul of the Crow. Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, friends! And again I have a new drawing, and again it's a raven. Haha. How do you like this idea? Although there are many similar sketches in my blog, but I try to make them completely different and do not look alike, I think it's noticeable! I believe that the tattoo design should not be bright, but more exciting.

Speaking in general, then, according to legend, the raven is a symbol of the wind. Because this ominous bird eats only carrion, it can live up to three hundred years, but the couple will never find themselves. Here's to you and one more value of such a tattoo is loneliness.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

A really wonderful painting. Well, you are a great artist


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm a fan of your style :) how could I miss your art so long!

Gran ilustración me gusta tu técnica lo único que me causa choque es el espacio como linea blanca que dejaste entre el ave y la rama

Looks like it's struggling against the root, or maybe trying to escape the clutches of a curse... A very interesting design with the crow motif, @miss.dara <3

thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77