My illustration works #62

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello steemit

It is the end of the summer and I decided to paint an artwork which describe summer mood in one word. Here I illustrated a girl in big fluffy purple dress in flowers. To portray summer vibe I used natural flowers, a few weeks after there will be a beautiful herbatium on this painting. I hope that you like my idea.
Materials: paper A2, watercolors, watercolor pencils, glue, natural flowers, sponge

eQALtWPliVY.jpg

Work in progress

LFfcppS0n_U.jpg

UmgqFI5sp8E.jpg

0tNzfjAUdp8.jpg

eQALtWPliVY.jpg

I count on your support
@molarity

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Lovely work! 😊

Красотище!!!. Очень красивый рисунок.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16