Inktober 2018 | Day 25 and 26 | Prickly and Stretch

in #elegance5 years ago

INKTOBER 2018


Rules

Greetings dear friends .. !! I have drawn for 26 days without stopping and it seems incredible that I am only 5 drawings to finish the challenge.

For the challenge of day 25 corresponds "Prickly" I have seen on some occasions that the Yin and the Yang are drawn with Chinese fish (I think that's what they are called, I really do not know the name), but they are beautiful and with many colors, and there came out the idea to create this drawing, it was done in this way to meet the challenge because it is the skeleton of two fish.

For the challenge of day 26 corresponds "Stretch" Make a girl stretching her arms after sleeping, with a simple silhouette with beautiful hair as usual.

Sketch Day 25 | Process











Sketch Day 26 | Process








I would like to take the opportunity to thank all the communities that tirelessly support all the artists on the platform.

@elegance
@ArtZone
@Curie
@veryspider
@c-squared
@celfmagazine
@art-venture
@ocd

Previous Drawings

Day #5 & 6: Chicken and Drooling
Day #7 & 8: Exhausted and Star
Day #9 & 10: Precious and Flowing
Day #11 & 12: Cruel and Whale
Day #13 & 14: Guarded and Clock
Day #15 & 16: Weak and Angular
Day #17 & 18: Swollen and Bottle
Day #19 & 20: Scorched and Breakable
Day #21 & 22: Drein and Expensive
Day #23 & 24: Muddy and Chop


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I've been a little absent in Steemit, but I'm always looking forward to your drawings, I've seen everything you've done so far and it's amazing, congratulations @naideth I see that you've improved a lot with Inktober

Wow I'm glad to know that, the Inktober has helped me to improve skills, it hurts that it is already ending for me, Thank you for your comment @johanmartinez

Excellent drawings, they are perfect for the challenge, I love your drawings, it is a pity that this type of post is not well rewarded in Steemit, sometimes it just slips out of our hands, but it continues like this you go very well

It is so friend, one only meets with enjoy and spread our work, the rest comes alone, a big hug @anablogs!

Beautiful designs and especially well made, with an incredible pulse. I can not wait to see you bring us to the end, Greetings friend @naideth

The puns is important is this hahaha but with practice you get a great pulse and that would be the least, make a design from 0 is the hardest, a big hug @anadelivery

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much for the support @artzone

I love the yin and yang fish skellies for Prickly, @naideth ! So cool ! This would really make for wonderful t-shirt motif and other things like bags and logos and stuff :D love it !

The stretch one is cute too! A lot of people do this STRETCH in the morning! :D

Wow it's a great idea .. !! Thanks for commenting @veryspider * - *


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much @c-squared

que buen arte! gran talento el que tienes, sigue así me di el tiempo de ver tus publicaciones y tus dibujos son increíbles!

Me alegra que te hayas tomado el tiempo de mirar mis trabajos.. Muy agradecida @gabs.uni.versos

Really like the fish yin yang!! Love it :-)

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I appreciate your comment;)

Great job! All your works look fantastic!
I'll follow you and I will be happy if you follow to my blog. I hope we will be friends!

Your jobs are also amazing ... Sure, I'm following you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76